702.240.9663 Serving Las Vegas, Henderson & the surrounding areas

Angie’s List Reviews

7/17/14

Las Vegas, NV 89139
From courteous and caring phone service to installation of a new motor and capacitor on my A/C unit, I was thoroughly satisfied.  I was made to feel like a valued customer from the onset, with the office checking in with me continually.  The work performed was professional, and prompt. These are professionals with a "family" attitude.  I would highly recommend them to anyone needing service. 
 

6/23/14

Las Vegas, NV 89128
Couldn't have gone more smoothly!
 

6/23/14

Las Vegas, NV 89145
Good product good service.
 

6/6/14

Las Vegas, NV 89143
Within a day after the purchase an appointment was scheduled by Air Zone Cooling.  The owner and his assistant were very punctual (arriving on time) and were very professional.  Everything they did was explained to me and all work was performed per the agreement. I was completely satisfied with their service and eventually purchased a yearly maintenance agreement with Air Zone for my A/C and Heating.
 

5/15/14

Las Vegas, NV 89122
It was refreshing to have excellent service, attitude and genuine caring from a service company!  Very knowledgeable with long family history in HVAC services.  The tech really knew his stuff and was so nice to work with. I like doing business with a smaller company that has more personalized service. I have already recommended them to friends at work.

Arrived on time, professional, experienced, friendly, helpful and answered all questions.  I will definitely use them as needed in the future!!
 

4/29/14

Las Vegas, NV 89122
The two people who put the unit in were great.  They came on time and it did not take long to install the unit.  They took the old unit out and clean up the area.  The new unit works great and comes with a five year warranty. I would recommend this company again.
 

4/22/14

Las Vegas, NV 89108
they were quick, friendly and knowledgeable.  It is working great.
 

4/22/14

Las Vegas, NV 89183
Air Zone did a winter tune-up for my heater and I also had them do a summer tune-up for my a/c. They were on time, professional and provided me with great feedback as to the condition of both my heater and a/c unit. They did not try to pressure me into purchasing any services and the charged the amount quoted. I was very pleased with their services.
 

4/20/14

Las Vegas, NV 89139
Service was good; cleaned all the filters, inspected the A/C units, and pointed out potential problems.
 

4/17/14

Las Vegas, NV 89139
On time, professional and always able to answer my questions.
 

4/11/14

Henderson, NV 89002
Cleaned and inspected both of our heating units and found everything working properly.
 

3/4/14

Las Vegas, NV 89141
Air Zone was great, they did everything they said they would do and more. No extra hidden fees.
 

2/4/14

North Las Vegas, NV 89081
For the work preformed, Mr. tech check our HEATING, system very, EFFICIENTLY, he did an outstanding job, the price was fair, & I would use this services again.
 

2/4/14

Las Vegas, NV 89144
They were very good. They were very prompt, courteous and professional. There had been no issues since the service was provided.
 

2/3/14

North Las Vegas, NV 89031
This worked out great. The service was good and fast. He explained everything he was doing while here. I have not had any issues since. I found it to be easy to schedule as well. I found the service good and saw no room for improvement.
 

1/24/14

Las Vegas, NV 89146
Hot air furnace was out. They were very honest about the repair (I do some contracting work so was familiar with what they needed to do).  The price was reasonable for their time and material.  I will use them again.
 

1/17/14

Las Vegas, NV 89178
It was good. Very professional. Arrived on time. Informed me of details performed & went over checklist. Would highly recommend.
 

1/12/14

Las Vegas, NV 89131
The two service technicians arrived on schedule. They were professional in their demeanor and actions from the time I met them at the door through their departure. I had only identified two furnaces, but they discovered I have three. They found nothing significant in their multi-point inspection, and departed. I will likely have them back to service the Air Conditioners in the spring.
 

1/3/14

Las Vegas, NV 89130
Great. On time.  Step by step inspection & explained what they were testing & looking for to make sure my furnace was operating properly.  Explained where & how to install filters.  Cleaned the furnace.  Installed new filter.  Provided excellent tips for maintaining good air flow & when to inspect filters. 
 

12/14/13

Las Vegas, NV 89141
They were very professional and extremely thorough.  They arrived on time; they went right to work and finished in a timely fashion.  I am very happy with their service.  I will use them again next year.
 

11/13/13

Las Vegas, NV 89128
They knew what they were doing and were conscientious. I will use them for future maintenance of my system.
 

11/13/13

Las Vegas, NV 89131
They were very nice, very professional, and honest. I would use them again in the future, if needed. I was very pleased with the service that I had purchased. Thank you
 

10/29/13

Las Vegas, NV 89120
Vendor arrived well within the time frame and called when he was on the way. They cleaned my unit and checked to make sure it was working properly. They even changed my filter as I am unable to do it, for no additional charge. They were very polite and efficient and I would use them again if the need arises.
 

10/21/13

North Las Vegas, NV 89081
They did a good job.
 

9/30/13

Las Vegas, NV 89139
Were very professional and assisted me with several related questions.
 

9/30/13

Las Vegas, NV 89148
Checked the wiring, coolant levels, and tested the system.  Everything was fine, which is what I wanted to know. Even though I have a home warranty.  The technician was in and out in less than 30 minutes and everything worked just fine.  Will definitely be using this contractor to check my heating system prior to this winter and again next spring before the summer hits.
 

8/27/13

Henderson, NV 89014
Great! Will use them again in the future. Excellent service.
 

8/7/13

Henderson, NV 89012
Air Zone Cooling & Heating Inc. were great. I had referred them to other people. The young man they sent was very presentable, knowledgeable and efficient. He told me exactly what he was going to be doing. He did it and was in and out of there.
 

8/5/13

North Las Vegas, NV 89084
They were prompt in the servicing...took them about 15 to 20 minutes to do the inspection gave me an explanation of everything including possible future repairs. Very nice person and very professional.
 

8/5/13

Las Vegas, NV 89121
It went well. They did a good job. They gave me the service that I paid for. They gave me a receipt with the make and model of my air conditioner which I had no idea what it was. They told me that my air conditioner was exceptionally dirty and hadn't been cleaned in a long time. They told me that I should think about updating it soon because it wasn't functioning totally and it is an old unit.
 

7/10/13

Las Vegas, NV 89178
They were on time, and professional. They cleaned the coils, and told me everything looked great.
 

7/8/13

Las Vegas, NV 89108
They came out pretty quick after I made the phone call. They did a good job and serviced both air conditioners quickly. The technicians brought their hoses and cleaned everything out. Everything is good. One of the technicians showed me why he had to put the new part in. This was the first time I used this company. They were great, came right in and started working right away. They were informative, fixed everything and washed and cleaned everything.
 

6/29/13

Las Vegas, NV 89117
He was very professional and friendly.
 

6/13/13

Las Vegas, NV 89117
great they did an awesome job and were honest about everything.
 

6/4/13

Henderson, NV 89074
I called the company on Saturday knowing I was leaving a message but a girl picked up the call and said she had just ran in to get grab something and I told her we were without air because the unit had stopped working, it sounded horrible so we turned it off.  She was truly concerned and told me that she would try to get them out there between 10a-2pm on Monday morning.  They were here right at 10a.m.  I was impressed already. 
 
The 2 gentleman absolutely blew me away.  They treated me like I was their mother, so nice, courteous, and respectful.  They could have easily told me I needed a new unit which we were expecting anyway and they said no we didn’t need one right now, they did a tune-up, checked the permanent filter, took it outside washed it, dried, and put it back in, they replaced the other filter also.   Absolutely amazing service, they were so honest and felt they truly cared about customer satisfaction and not trying to take my money unnecessarily.  I would never use anyone else again. 
 
Clearly, they were the most professional, honest, decent guys I have ever dealt with.
 

5/31/13

Henderson, NV 89002
It was fine and I had no problems. I was very happy with the service overall. The tech that came out was very good and I was impressed with him.
 

5/30/13

Las Vegas, NV 89121
Prompt, professional, and honest.  My AC unit is about 6 years old and I had not had it serviced, so I figured it was time.  I saw they were highly rated, so I called the office to see if they offered any discounts.  They performed the service professionally and did not try to up sell any services.  Very pleased and would use them again.
 

5/29/13

Henderson, NV 89074
Everything worked out very well. They came in and did what they needed to do and left.  They explained everything along the way and explained that everything was in good shape.
 

5/29/13

Las Vegas, NV 89129
It went well. They were on time. Overall, I was happy with them.
 

5/29/13

Las Vegas, NV 89101
They were very, very good. I would certainly hire them again. They were polite and clean. The work they did was thorough; they were up there for an hour and a half.
 

5/28/13

Las Vegas, NV 89113
First of all, were right on time (something I always appreciate).  They were quick to get to work, performed a very thorough inspection, and then
once my units were inspected didn't try to up-sell us on services and repairs we didn't need.   They were very knowledgeable on my systems, and gave me tips on how to keep things running smoothly.   I even asked for some opinions on high-tech thermostats, and they had information on many of the thermostats I'd been researching. I would not hesitate to use Air Zone again.
 

5/21/13

Las Vegas, NV 89129
They arrived right on time.  They then checked the cooling system in the house and then went outside.  They then pronounced that the system was original but was in good condition still.  That was good news.  Very nice and professional explained everything as they were doing it the work.  Great job will use them again.
 

5/13/13

Las Vegas, NV 89119
They arrived on time and were quick to get on the roof to perform the inspection.  I had this inspection done for peace of mind from when the unit was serviced by another company in 2011.  I would definitely recommend AIR ZONE COOLING & HEATING INC and hire their services in the future.  They also have a nice website.
 

4/13/13

Las Vegas, NV 89148
Wonderful experience, I will be happy and cool this summer and will proudly recommend them to my friends and family! Thanks!
 

2/21/13

Las Vegas, NV 89131
We use them for heater and A/C maintenance. They come twice a year. It's a good deal; we have two heaters and two A/C's. They do a good job and they call us when it is time to do the service.
 

9/19/09

Las Vegas, NV 89129
Overall the service was excellent. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and showed up on time. He had the supplies to do the repair on site. He looked at our overall system which includes two systems and gave us advice.